Paper Jeweler: Tia Kramer

I enjoy featuring artists and jewelers who produce paper jewelry.  Today I want to share the name Tia Kramer.  Her website is: www.tiakramerjewelry.com.  From her biographic information, her work has been featured in magazines and galleries.   [This is only brief information.  If you are interested in her work, please visit her website.]

Her pieces are geometric and very beautiful.  I wouldn’t classify Tia’s work as paper beads, just paper.  (well, okay, not “just” paper.) 😉

I took this picture directly from her website.  As I said earlier, beautiful.

Even though most of us may never reach this level, I hope you are inspired by this necklace. I am.

Think Creatively,
Janet (janettalk)
www.etsy.com/shop/paperchasejewelry

Leave a Reply

