Update on Sealing Beads

I recently wrote about giving paper beads a complete glue bath. Since it was so messy, I tried it again with disposable gloves.  There will be no picture in this post.  Why would I take a picture of spilt glue?  Apparently the plastic of the gloves stuck to my little glue cup just enough to cause a mishap.  After catching it from falling a few more times, I took the gloves off and forged ahead.

Epilogue:  It took me a few days to completely peel the glue from my hands.#!

I still do not know if this dipping provides a more quality paper bead.  Hmmm.

Are We Having Fun Yet?

Janet (janettalk)
www.etsy.com/shop/paperchasejewelry

Leave a Reply

