Project: Recycling Toilet Paper Rolls

I recycle paper to make paper beads.  I take paper beads and make jewelry.  It isn’t brain surgery, but I do give it thought and care.  But then I find pictures of people who take the core of toilet paper rolls and make mini albums.  I wonder who originally came up with the idea of recycling THIS paper?  Who Knew?

I provide the following pictures in case this is a new idea for you.

The creator of this album is A Scraphappy Southernbelle.  You can see her website by clicking on the site name.

I include no directions.  If you see the two pictures above, you understand the principle.  The “create” part is in the maker’s hands.

Thanks for reading,
Janet (janettalk)
www.etsy.com/shop/paperchasejewelry

Leave a Reply

