Sports Anyone?

Along with Christmas beads, I am also working on sports related themes.

First, let me show you how blatantly Christmas paper can look nothing like Christmas.

As I have said here before, you can never quite be sure what a bead will look like.  Would you have guessed it was a Christmas bead?

My sister, who is a pretty smart woman, suggested I use some paper related to sports.  I gave it a whirl!

This paper came from Tarheel Monthly. (and no, I am not affiliated with the University of North Carolina.)   In contrast to the Christmas bead, I believe a true Carolina fan would recognize the Carolina blue. Do you agree?

Janet (janettalk)

Leave a Reply

