Why Am I Talking About Paper Jewelry?

There are so many serious problems in this world. In the US, the issue of unemployment is of major importance. When my family faced an unhappy situation, I had to face my own short-comings.  Sometimes life hits you in the face!  I won’t say I over came, but I will say I am working on it.  First, my faith offers a foundation for my entire life.  Knowing God is in charge keeps me going.  Second, paper beads helped rescue me.  Making beads and creating jewelry was an outlet that gave me a personal safe place.

It may seem I am blogging fluff, but I am really submitting an idea for those who may need an outlet. Creativity, no matter the path, may help you.

Janet

Leave a Reply

